LOVES LATELY #4

Some more great beauty products to talk( or type) about!

dsc07398edited

 

dsc07420edited

I’ll start off with two nail favorites. I’ve been loving this Sorbet nail vanish in Golden Oldie. It only takes one coat for the sparkling gold color to show up opaque. The Wet n’ Wild nail vanish in Tickled pink is as the name suggests a light pink color. Although this vanish usually takes two or three coats to be opaque, it applies smoothly and lasts for a good few days before chipping. I’ve been absolutely adoring this Avon color trend lipstick in Pouty Girl. It’s a bright purple pink color which is very bright and a very unusual color for me. However I find it flattering and comfortable to wear. It’s blue undertones make my teeth look so much whiter which is a major plus.

dsc07422editeddsc07427edited

As for my favorite type of beauty products-mascara and eye shadow! I love the Justine Lash Build mascara. It adds length and darkness to my lashes and creates a fluttery and natural look. A pallet I absolutely love is the Rimmel Magnif-eyes eye contouring pallet in 003 Grunge Glamour. The shades are amazing and I use all of them apart from the black. The texture is blendable and pigmented. The shadows wear really well and I can create so many different looks with just this one pallet

❤ Bambi

3 thoughts on “LOVES LATELY #4

Leave a Reply

