TOP 5 HAIR PRODUCTS

My hair is definitely something that I take a lot of pride in. I make sure that it’s always clean and neat. A bad hair day is something I try really hard to avoid so here are the products that help me to avoid and overcome those days.

DSC06671editedDSC06674editedDSC06675edited

First off is the L’Oreal Wild Stylers Techni.Art hair spray. I’ve really never been a big fan of hairsprays but I do enjoy this one. It adds a lot of body as well as hold to your hair which is really useful for doing up-dos. It creates a great texture in my hair however it does have a smelly chemical scent. Redken Real Control mineral elixir is really great for my dry hair especially during the winter when I suffer from static and flyaways. It’s a hair oil but in a spray form which I find much easier and less messy to apply.  It adds a subtle gloss to the hair without creating a sticky or greasy feeling and is also super great for split ends.It’s perfect for after styling like blow drying or straightening.

DSC06679edited

Next is  John Frieda Frizz-Ease daily miracle treatment. This is a leave in conditioner and heat protection. It leaves my hair soft and silky and smelling great. It also makes me feel a little less guilty about the styling I put my hair through. As I’ve mentioned I have quite dry hair so it’s a great product for me. John Frieda full repair protecting root lift foam is another product I like to use before styling my hair. It  protects my hair from heat damage and adds loads of volume to my naturally flat hair. It’s especially good to use before curling. The only issue I have with this product is it’s  runny and sticky texture which I have to wash off immediately after use.

DSC06682edited

Lastly is the Matrix total results blonde care flash filler sheer mist. My hair does have blonde highlights which also contributes to it’s dehydration so this product is great. I find it’s best to comb your hair after use as it can cause your hair to clump together. It’s also great for flyaways and keeping hair in place. It adds a great bounce and shine to my hair and also leaves my hair smelling amazing for hours.

Bambi<3

Leave a Reply

