Best Summer Nails

After what seems to have been and continues to be an endless summer, I’ve used about all of my nail vanishes. Therefore I can conclude that I have found my favourites for the season.

DSC05420edited.jpg

DSC05440edited.jpg

DSC05452edited.jpg

DSC05469edited.jpg

DSC05472edited.jpg

DSC05476edited.jpg

Revlon in 380 Elegant is the perfect nude for summer. As I’ve previously mentioned I’m a huge fan of Revlon nail polishes. It doesn’t chip easily and applies smoothly and in one coat.

Loreal colour riche in 213 Sassy Pink is a great bright colour. It’s a pink that isn’t too bright and it also lasts a really long time.

Essie Snap Happy is a fantastic orange red colour which really suits tanned skin. I really enjoy the formula of Essie Nail polishes. This has by far been my most worn nail colour.

Bambi ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

