Festive Nails

So with Christmas fast approaching I thought it would only be appropriate that I share my favourite nail picks for the season. To be honest I’m a fan of  glitter all year round and what better excuse is there than the festive season?

DSC03858edited.jpg

DSC03876edited

DSC03872edited.jpg

DSC03869edited.jpgA sparkling silver is perfect for an eye catching accent nail or simply for an all over manicure. I specifically like the Rubi nail enamel which is a glitter that is super opaque and  takes just one coat in order to do the job.

The Maybelline colour show in  557 black magic is also another great option. I usually apply it over another colour because it is slightly translucent. However it does leave a beautiful spray of silver grey  sequence  on the nails.

On the other hand ( See what I did there ) I love the Essence  gold glittery   gel nail vanish in 44 On Air!. It’s perfect to use with a red colour, but looks great alone as well.

Bambi<3

 

 

Leave a Reply

